Events at Dance Palace

Wednesday, February 22

Thursday, February 23

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Saturday, March 04

Tuesday, March 07

Saturday, March 11

Tuesday, March 14

Friday, March 17

Saturday, March 18

Tuesday, March 21

Wednesday, March 22

Saturday, March 25

Friday, March 31

Saturday, April 01

  • 7:00 pm at Dance Palace
    Paul Smith, Music Director and pianist, continues his ongoing series devoted to chamber arrangements of piano concertos and symphonies...

Sunday, April 02

Thursday, April 06

Friday, April 07

Saturday, April 15

Thursday, April 20

Friday, April 21

Saturday, April 22

Sunday, April 23

  • 10:00 am at Dance Palace
    The Recycle Circus is coming! The following are accepted items: books, electronics, sports equipment, clothes kitchen and garden...
  • 7:00 pm at Dance Palace
    CALL FOR ARTISTS:  We are looking for artists of all ages.  To sign up for a slot, please visit 10x10performace lab.com.  For further...

Friday, April 28

Saturday, April 29

Sunday, April 30

Friday, May 05

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14

Thursday, May 18

Friday, May 19

Sunday, May 21

  • 12:00 pm at Dance Palace
    THE ALBANY JAZZ BIG BAND under the guidance of Musical Director and Conductor, Bob Levenson, presents a clear, swinging, and modern...

Sunday, June 11

Sunday, June 18

Saturday, June 24

Sunday, June 25

Sunday, July 23

  • 7:00 pm at Dance Palace
    CALL FOR ARTISTS:  We are looking for artists of all ages.  To sign up for a slot, please visit 10x10performace lab.com.  For further...

Friday, July 28

Thursday, August 17

Saturday, October 21

Sunday, October 22

  • 7:00 pm at Dance Palace
    CALL FOR ARTISTS:  We are looking for artists of all ages.  To sign up for a slot, please visit 10x10performace lab.com.  For further...

Thursday, October 26

Sunday, November 05

Friday, December 01

Sunday, December 17

Thursday, December 21

Subscribe to Events at Dance Palace

Online Forums

Commons Connect Forums provide a virtual gathering place to those who live and work in the West Marin Community. (Access to this local online forum is limited to those who work and live in the geographical area outlined here.)

A single registration allows community members to post local events on the Community Calendar, to post items of immediate importance on Alerts, and to access all of the forums including:

  • West Marin Soapbox: Campaigns, Causes, and Discussions
  • Over-the-Hill-Gang: Rides and Errands
  • West Marin Share: Reuse materials; share information and services -  a money free zone
  • West Marin Marketplace: rentals; things and services for sale
  • Tending the Wild Collaborative: An Ethnobiology Project
  • Local Food System Initiative: Food and garden related shares and information
  • Think Local West Marin: Appreciation and applause for our neighbors
  • Commons Connect Tech Support: Help with our Web site features
  • Volunteering Opportunities in West Marin: Help our local non-profits