Events at The Dance Palace

Monday, February 27

Monday, March 06

Monday, March 13

Monday, March 20

Monday, March 27

Monday, April 03

Monday, April 10

Monday, April 17

Monday, April 24

Monday, May 01

Monday, May 08

Monday, May 15

Monday, May 22

Monday, May 29

Monday, June 05

Monday, June 12

Monday, June 19

Monday, June 26

Monday, July 03

Monday, July 10

Monday, July 17

Monday, July 24

Monday, July 31

Monday, August 07

Monday, August 14

Monday, August 21

Monday, August 28

Subscribe to Events at The Dance Palace

Online Forums

Commons Connect Forums provide a virtual gathering place to those who live and work in the West Marin Community. (Access to this local online forum is limited to those who work and live in the geographical area outlined here.)

A single registration allows community members to post local events on the Community Calendar, to post items of immediate importance on Alerts, and to access all of the forums including:

  • West Marin Soapbox: Campaigns, Causes, and Discussions
  • Over-the-Hill-Gang: Rides and Errands
  • West Marin Share: Reuse materials; share information and services -  a money free zone
  • West Marin Marketplace: rentals; things and services for sale
  • Tending the Wild Collaborative: An Ethnobiology Project
  • Local Food System Initiative: Food and garden related shares and information
  • Think Local West Marin: Appreciation and applause for our neighbors
  • Commons Connect Tech Support: Help with our Web site features
  • Volunteering Opportunities in West Marin: Help our local non-profits