Table Tennis for All at the Dance Palace

Date: 
Monday, September 5, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
7:45pm to 9:45pm
Location: 
Event Description: 

Whether you are awesome at ping pong or just want to have fun, come on down to the Dance Palace. We meet every Monday night, 7:45pm. All levels and ages welcome. Small suggested donation: $3-5.

Posted by: 
Shelley Rugg

Online Forums

Commons Connect Forums provide a virtual gathering place to those who live and work in the West Marin Community. (Access to this local online forum is limited to those who work and live in the geographical area outlined here.)

A single registration allows community members to post local events on the Community Calendar, to post items of immediate importance on Alerts, and to access all of the forums including:

  • West Marin Soapbox: Campaigns, Causes, and Discussions
  • Over-the-Hill-Gang: Rides and Errands
  • West Marin Share: Reuse materials; share information and services -  a money free zone
  • West Marin Marketplace: rentals; things and services for sale
  • Tending the Wild Collaborative: An Ethnobiology Project
  • Local Food System Initiative: Food and garden related shares and information
  • Think Local West Marin: Appreciation and applause for our neighbors
  • Commons Connect Tech Support: Help with our Web site features
  • Volunteering Opportunities in West Marin: Help our local non-profits