Art & Entertainment Events

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24

  • 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm at

    The first in a series of exhibitions to happen at the North Bay Café in Petaluma opens March 24th. “The Skies Have It”, an exhibition of artworks...

Monday, March 27

Thursday, March 30

Friday, April 07

Sunday, April 09

Wednesday, April 12

Monday, April 17

Friday, April 21

Saturday, April 22

Wednesday, May 10

Sunday, May 14

Monday, May 15

Friday, May 19

Sunday, June 11

Wednesday, June 14

Friday, June 16

Monday, June 19

Sunday, July 09

Wednesday, July 12

Monday, July 17

Friday, July 21

Wednesday, August 09

Sunday, August 13

Friday, August 18

Monday, August 21

Sunday, September 10

Wednesday, September 13

Friday, September 15

Monday, September 18

Sunday, October 08

Wednesday, October 11

Monday, October 16

Friday, October 20

Wednesday, November 08

Sunday, November 12

Friday, November 17

Monday, November 20

Sunday, December 10

Wednesday, December 13

Friday, December 15

Online Forums

Commons Connect Forums provide a virtual gathering place to those who live and work in the West Marin Community. (Access to this local online forum is limited to those who work and live in the geographical area outlined here.)

A single registration allows community members to post local events on the Community Calendar, to post items of immediate importance on Alerts, and to access all of the forums including:

  • West Marin Soapbox: Campaigns, Causes, and Discussions
  • Over-the-Hill-Gang: Rides and Errands
  • West Marin Share: Reuse materials; share information and services -  a money free zone
  • West Marin Marketplace: rentals; things and services for sale
  • Tending the Wild Collaborative: An Ethnobiology Project
  • Local Food System Initiative: Food and garden related shares and information
  • Think Local West Marin: Appreciation and applause for our neighbors
  • Commons Connect Tech Support: Help with our Web site features
  • Volunteering Opportunities in West Marin: Help our local non-profits