General Classes Events

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Tuesday, April 23

Tuesday, April 30

Thursday, May 02

Sunday, May 05

Tuesday, May 07

Saturday, May 11

Tuesday, May 14

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 28

Tuesday, June 04

Tuesday, June 11

Tuesday, June 18

Thursday, September 05

Thursday, October 03

Thursday, November 07

Thursday, December 05

Online Forums

Commons Connect Forums provide a virtual gathering place to those who live and work in the West Marin Community. (Access to this local online forum is limited to those who work and live in the geographical area outlined here.)

A single registration allows community members to post local events on the Community Calendar, to post items of immediate importance on Alerts, and to access all of the forums including:

  • West Marin Soapbox: Campaigns, Causes, and Discussions
  • Over-the-Hill-Gang: Rides and Errands
  • West Marin Share: Reuse materials; share information and services -  a money free zone
  • West Marin Marketplace: rentals; things and services for sale
  • Tending the Wild Collaborative: An Ethnobiology Project
  • Local Food System Initiative: Food and garden related shares and information
  • Think Local West Marin: Appreciation and applause for our neighbors
  • Commons Connect Tech Support: Help with our Web site features
  • Volunteering Opportunities in West Marin: Help our local non-profits

 

 

 

 

Local Weather