General Classes Events

Thursday, April 02

Tuesday, April 07

Tuesday, April 14

Saturday, April 18

Tuesday, April 21

Tuesday, April 28

Tuesday, May 05

Tuesday, May 12

Tuesday, May 19

Tuesday, May 26

Tuesday, June 02

Tuesday, June 09

Tuesday, June 16

Tuesday, June 23

Tuesday, June 30

Tuesday, July 07

Tuesday, July 14

Tuesday, July 21

Tuesday, July 28

Tuesday, August 04

Tuesday, August 11

Online Forums

Commons Connect Forums provide a virtual gathering place to those who live and work in the West Marin Community. (Access to this local online forum is limited to those who work and live in the geographical area outlined here.)

A single registration allows community members to post local events on the Community Calendar, to post items of immediate importance on Alerts, and to access all of the forums including:

  • West Marin Soapbox: Campaigns, Causes, and Discussions
  • Over-the-Hill-Gang: Rides and Errands
  • West Marin Share: Reuse materials; share information and services -  a money free zone
  • West Marin Marketplace: rentals; things and services for sale
  • Tending the Wild Collaborative: An Ethnobiology Project
  • Local Food System Initiative: Food and garden related shares and information
  • Think Local West Marin: Appreciation and applause for our neighbors
  • Commons Connect Tech Support: Help with our Web site features
  • Volunteering Opportunities in West Marin: Help our local non-profits

 

 

 

 

Local Weather