Health & Fitness Events

Monday, March 25

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

Sunday, March 31

Monday, April 01

Tuesday, April 02

Thursday, April 04

Friday, April 05

Monday, April 08

Tuesday, April 09

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

Monday, April 15

Tuesday, April 16

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Thursday, April 25

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Thursday, May 02

Friday, May 03

Monday, May 06

Tuesday, May 07

Thursday, May 09

Friday, May 10

Monday, May 13

Tuesday, May 14

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31

Monday, June 03

Tuesday, June 04

Thursday, June 06

Friday, June 07

Monday, June 10

Tuesday, June 11

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

Monday, June 17

Tuesday, June 18

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Friday, June 28

Monday, July 01

Tuesday, July 02

Monday, July 08

Tuesday, July 09

Monday, July 15

Tuesday, July 16

Monday, July 22

Tuesday, July 23

Monday, July 29

Monday, August 05

Monday, August 12

Monday, August 19

Monday, September 02

Thursday, September 05

Monday, September 09

Monday, September 16

Thursday, September 19

Monday, September 23

Monday, September 30

Thursday, October 03

Monday, October 07

Monday, October 14

Thursday, October 17

Monday, October 21

Monday, October 28

Monday, November 04

Thursday, November 07

Monday, November 11

Monday, November 18

Thursday, November 21

Monday, November 25

Monday, December 02

Thursday, December 05

Monday, December 09

Monday, December 16

Thursday, December 19

Monday, December 23

Monday, December 30

Online Forums

Commons Connect Forums provide a virtual gathering place to those who live and work in the West Marin Community. (Access to this local online forum is limited to those who work and live in the geographical area outlined here.)

A single registration allows community members to post local events on the Community Calendar, to post items of immediate importance on Alerts, and to access all of the forums including:

  • West Marin Soapbox: Campaigns, Causes, and Discussions
  • Over-the-Hill-Gang: Rides and Errands
  • West Marin Share: Reuse materials; share information and services -  a money free zone
  • West Marin Marketplace: rentals; things and services for sale
  • Tending the Wild Collaborative: An Ethnobiology Project
  • Local Food System Initiative: Food and garden related shares and information
  • Think Local West Marin: Appreciation and applause for our neighbors
  • Commons Connect Tech Support: Help with our Web site features
  • Volunteering Opportunities in West Marin: Help our local non-profits

 

 

 

 

Local Weather