Health & Fitness Events

Monday, January 21

Tuesday, January 22

Monday, January 28

Tuesday, January 29

Monday, February 04

Tuesday, February 05

Monday, February 11

Tuesday, February 12

Monday, February 18

Tuesday, February 19

Monday, February 25

Tuesday, February 26

Monday, March 04

Tuesday, March 05

Monday, March 11

Tuesday, March 12

Monday, March 18

Tuesday, March 19

Monday, March 25

Tuesday, March 26

Monday, April 01

Tuesday, April 02

Monday, April 08

Tuesday, April 09

Monday, April 15

Monday, April 22

Monday, April 29

Monday, May 06

Monday, May 13

Monday, May 20

Monday, May 27

Monday, June 03

Monday, June 10

Monday, June 17

Monday, June 24

Monday, July 01

Monday, July 08

Monday, July 15

Monday, July 22

Monday, July 29

Monday, August 05

Monday, August 12

Monday, August 19

Monday, September 02

Thursday, September 05

Monday, September 09

Monday, September 16

Thursday, September 19

Monday, September 23

Monday, September 30

Thursday, October 03

Monday, October 07

Monday, October 14

Thursday, October 17

Monday, October 21

Monday, October 28

Monday, November 04

Thursday, November 07

Monday, November 11

Monday, November 18

Thursday, November 21

Monday, November 25

Monday, December 02

Thursday, December 05

Monday, December 09

Monday, December 16

Thursday, December 19

Monday, December 23

Monday, December 30

Online Forums

Commons Connect Forums provide a virtual gathering place to those who live and work in the West Marin Community. (Access to this local online forum is limited to those who work and live in the geographical area outlined here.)

A single registration allows community members to post local events on the Community Calendar, to post items of immediate importance on Alerts, and to access all of the forums including:

  • West Marin Soapbox: Campaigns, Causes, and Discussions
  • Over-the-Hill-Gang: Rides and Errands
  • West Marin Share: Reuse materials; share information and services -  a money free zone
  • West Marin Marketplace: rentals; things and services for sale
  • Tending the Wild Collaborative: An Ethnobiology Project
  • Local Food System Initiative: Food and garden related shares and information
  • Think Local West Marin: Appreciation and applause for our neighbors
  • Commons Connect Tech Support: Help with our Web site features
  • Volunteering Opportunities in West Marin: Help our local non-profits

 

 

 

 

Local Weather