Events at Dance Palace

Sunday, June 25

Tuesday, June 27

Thursday, June 29

Saturday, July 01

Tuesday, July 04

Wednesday, July 05

Thursday, July 06

Saturday, July 08

Tuesday, July 11

Thursday, July 13

Saturday, July 15

Tuesday, July 18

Thursday, July 20

Sunday, July 23

  • 7:00 pm at Dance Palace
    CALL FOR ARTISTS:  We are looking for artists of all ages.  To sign up for a slot, please visit 10x10performace lab.com.  For further...

Tuesday, July 25

Thursday, July 27

Friday, July 28

Saturday, July 29

Tuesday, August 01

Thursday, August 03

Tuesday, August 08

Saturday, August 12

Monday, August 14

Tuesday, August 15

Thursday, August 17

Saturday, August 19

Tuesday, August 22

Saturday, August 26

Tuesday, August 29

Tuesday, September 05

Thursday, September 07

Tuesday, September 12

Saturday, September 16

Tuesday, September 19

Friday, September 22

Saturday, September 23

Sunday, September 24

  • 3:00 pm at Dance Palace
    Thomas Schultz returns to the Dance Palace for yet another amazing performance.  This time, he will perform the music of Schubert (B-...

Tuesday, September 26

Tuesday, October 03

Tuesday, October 10

Tuesday, October 17

Saturday, October 21

Sunday, October 22

Tuesday, October 24

Thursday, October 26

Saturday, October 28

Tuesday, October 31

Sunday, November 05

  • 7:00 pm at Dance Palace
    The Marin Chamber Players perform the masters of the late 20th century classical music:  Stockhausen, Messaien, Kagel, HK Gruber and...
  • 7:00 pm at Dance Palace
    The Contemporary Opera Marin performas "Bolshevik Cabaret." Paul SMith, music director and pianist, continues his on-going series...

Tuesday, November 07

Tuesday, November 14

Thursday, November 16

Saturday, November 18

Tuesday, November 21

Tuesday, November 28

Thursday, November 30

Friday, December 01

Tuesday, December 05

Saturday, December 09

Sunday, December 10

Tuesday, December 12

Saturday, December 16

Tuesday, December 19

Thursday, December 21

Tuesday, December 26

Tuesday, January 02

Tuesday, January 09

Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, January 23

Tuesday, January 30

Tuesday, February 06

Saturday, February 10

Tuesday, February 13

Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, February 27

Tuesday, March 06

Saturday, March 10

Tuesday, March 13

Tuesday, March 20

Saturday, March 24

Tuesday, March 27

Tuesday, April 03

Tuesday, April 10

Tuesday, April 17

Tuesday, April 24

Tuesday, May 01

Tuesday, May 08

Sunday, May 13

Tuesday, May 15

Tuesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 29

Tuesday, June 05

Tuesday, June 12

Tuesday, June 19

Tuesday, June 26

Tuesday, July 03

Tuesday, July 10

Tuesday, July 17

Tuesday, July 24

Tuesday, July 31

Tuesday, August 07

Tuesday, August 14

Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, August 28

Tuesday, September 04

Tuesday, September 11

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, September 25

Tuesday, October 02

Tuesday, October 09

Tuesday, October 16

Tuesday, October 23

Tuesday, October 30

Tuesday, November 06

Tuesday, November 13

Tuesday, November 20

Tuesday, November 27

Tuesday, December 04

Tuesday, December 11

Tuesday, December 18

Tuesday, December 25

Tuesday, January 01

Tuesday, January 08

Tuesday, January 15

Tuesday, January 22

Tuesday, January 29

Tuesday, February 05

Tuesday, February 12

Tuesday, February 19

Tuesday, February 26

Tuesday, March 05

Tuesday, March 12

Tuesday, March 19

Tuesday, March 26

Tuesday, April 02

Tuesday, April 09

Subscribe to Events at Dance Palace

Online Forums

Commons Connect Forums provide a virtual gathering place to those who live and work in the West Marin Community. (Access to this local online forum is limited to those who work and live in the geographical area outlined here.)

A single registration allows community members to post local events on the Community Calendar, to post items of immediate importance on Alerts, and to access all of the forums including:

  • West Marin Soapbox: Campaigns, Causes, and Discussions
  • Over-the-Hill-Gang: Rides and Errands
  • West Marin Share: Reuse materials; share information and services -  a money free zone
  • West Marin Marketplace: rentals; things and services for sale
  • Tending the Wild Collaborative: An Ethnobiology Project
  • Local Food System Initiative: Food and garden related shares and information
  • Think Local West Marin: Appreciation and applause for our neighbors
  • Commons Connect Tech Support: Help with our Web site features
  • Volunteering Opportunities in West Marin: Help our local non-profits

 

 

 

 

Local Weather