Events at Dance Palace

Tuesday, August 22

Thursday, August 24

Saturday, August 26

Sunday, August 27

Tuesday, August 29

Thursday, August 31

Tuesday, September 05

Thursday, September 07

Tuesday, September 12

Thursday, September 14

Friday, September 15

Saturday, September 16

Tuesday, September 19

Thursday, September 21

Friday, September 22

Saturday, September 23

Sunday, September 24

Tuesday, September 26

Thursday, September 28

Sunday, October 01

Tuesday, October 03

Thursday, October 05

Tuesday, October 10

Thursday, October 12

Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 15

Tuesday, October 17

Thursday, October 19

Saturday, October 21

Sunday, October 22

Tuesday, October 24

Thursday, October 26

Saturday, October 28

Sunday, October 29

Tuesday, October 31

Sunday, November 05

  • 7:00 pm at Dance Palace
    The Marin Chamber Players perform the masters of the late 20th century classical music:  Stockhausen, Messaien, Kagel, HK Gruber and...
  • 7:00 pm at Dance Palace
    The Contemporary Opera Marin performs "Bolshevik Cabaret." Paul Smith, music director and pianist, continues his on-going series...

Tuesday, November 07

Thursday, November 09

Sunday, November 12

Tuesday, November 14

Thursday, November 16

Saturday, November 18

Tuesday, November 21

Friday, November 24

Sunday, November 26

Tuesday, November 28

Thursday, November 30

Friday, December 01

Saturday, December 02

Sunday, December 03

Tuesday, December 05

Saturday, December 09

Sunday, December 10

Tuesday, December 12

Saturday, December 16

Tuesday, December 19

Thursday, December 21

Tuesday, December 26

Tuesday, January 02

Tuesday, January 09

Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, January 23

Tuesday, January 30

Tuesday, February 06

Saturday, February 10

Tuesday, February 13

Tuesday, February 20

Saturday, February 24

Tuesday, February 27

Sunday, March 04

Tuesday, March 06

Saturday, March 10

Tuesday, March 13

Friday, March 16

Saturday, March 17

Tuesday, March 20

Wednesday, March 21

Saturday, March 24

Tuesday, March 27

Saturday, March 31

Sunday, April 01

Tuesday, April 03

Tuesday, April 10

Tuesday, April 17

Tuesday, April 24

Tuesday, May 01

Tuesday, May 08

Sunday, May 13

Tuesday, May 15

Tuesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 29

Tuesday, June 05

Sunday, June 10

Tuesday, June 12

Sunday, June 17

Tuesday, June 19

Sunday, June 24

Tuesday, June 26

Tuesday, July 03

Tuesday, July 10

Tuesday, July 17

Tuesday, July 24

Tuesday, July 31

Tuesday, August 07

Tuesday, August 14

Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, August 28

Tuesday, September 04

Tuesday, September 11

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, September 25

Tuesday, October 02

Tuesday, October 09

Tuesday, October 16

Tuesday, October 23

Tuesday, October 30

Tuesday, November 06

Tuesday, November 13

Tuesday, November 20

Tuesday, November 27

Tuesday, December 04

Tuesday, December 11

Tuesday, December 18

Tuesday, December 25

Tuesday, January 01

Tuesday, January 08

Tuesday, January 15

Tuesday, January 22

Tuesday, January 29

Tuesday, February 05

Tuesday, February 12

Tuesday, February 19

Tuesday, February 26

Tuesday, March 05

Tuesday, March 12

Tuesday, March 19

Tuesday, March 26

Tuesday, April 02

Tuesday, April 09

Subscribe to Events at Dance Palace

Online Forums

Commons Connect Forums provide a virtual gathering place to those who live and work in the West Marin Community. (Access to this local online forum is limited to those who work and live in the geographical area outlined here.)

A single registration allows community members to post local events on the Community Calendar, to post items of immediate importance on Alerts, and to access all of the forums including:

  • West Marin Soapbox: Campaigns, Causes, and Discussions
  • Over-the-Hill-Gang: Rides and Errands
  • West Marin Share: Reuse materials; share information and services -  a money free zone
  • West Marin Marketplace: rentals; things and services for sale
  • Tending the Wild Collaborative: An Ethnobiology Project
  • Local Food System Initiative: Food and garden related shares and information
  • Think Local West Marin: Appreciation and applause for our neighbors
  • Commons Connect Tech Support: Help with our Web site features
  • Volunteering Opportunities in West Marin: Help our local non-profits

 

 

 

 

Local Weather