Events at The Dance Palace

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Monday, November 25

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Monday, December 02

Thursday, December 05

Friday, December 06

Monday, December 09

Thursday, December 12

Friday, December 13

Monday, December 16

Thursday, December 19

Friday, December 20

Monday, December 23

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27

Monday, December 30

Thursday, January 02

Thursday, January 09

Thursday, January 16

Thursday, January 23

Thursday, January 30

Thursday, February 06

Thursday, February 13

Thursday, February 20

Subscribe to Events at The Dance Palace

Online Forums

Commons Connect Forums provide a virtual gathering place to those who live and work in the West Marin Community. (Access to this local online forum is limited to those who work and live in the geographical area outlined here.)

A single registration allows community members to post local events on the Community Calendar, to post items of immediate importance on Alerts, and to access all of the forums including:

  • West Marin Soapbox: Campaigns, Causes, and Discussions
  • Over-the-Hill-Gang: Rides and Errands
  • West Marin Share: Reuse materials; share information and services -  a money free zone
  • West Marin Marketplace: rentals; things and services for sale
  • Tending the Wild Collaborative: An Ethnobiology Project
  • Local Food System Initiative: Food and garden related shares and information
  • Think Local West Marin: Appreciation and applause for our neighbors
  • Commons Connect Tech Support: Help with our Web site features
  • Volunteering Opportunities in West Marin: Help our local non-profits

 

 

 

 

Local Weather