Friday Pilates with Lauren at the Dance Palace

Date: 
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Location: 
Event Description: 

Friday 11 am Pilates with Lauren at the Dance Palace

Join us for an invigorating Friday morning mat class in the Church Space. This class focuses on Pilates breathing, core strength, muscle toning and stretching. Gain flexibility and joint mobility and improve your balance and posture. All levels welcome.

Fridays-$16 for drop-in. $70 for 5 sessions. $130 for 10 sessions.

Instructor: Lauren LaRocca, PMA® Certified Pilates Teacher
laroccapilates@gmail.com, (415) 663-9135

Private and Duet equipment sessions also available.

Category: 
Posted by: 
Lauren LaRocca

Online Forums

Commons Connect Forums provide a virtual gathering place to those who live and work in the West Marin Community. (Access to this local online forum is limited to those who work and live in the geographical area outlined here.)

A single registration allows community members to post local events on the Community Calendar, to post items of immediate importance on Alerts, and to access all of the forums including:

  • West Marin Soapbox: Campaigns, Causes, and Discussions
  • Over-the-Hill-Gang: Rides and Errands
  • West Marin Share: Reuse materials; share information and services -  a money free zone
  • West Marin Marketplace: rentals; things and services for sale
  • Tending the Wild Collaborative: An Ethnobiology Project
  • Local Food System Initiative: Food and garden related shares and information
  • Think Local West Marin: Appreciation and applause for our neighbors
  • Commons Connect Tech Support: Help with our Web site features
  • Volunteering Opportunities in West Marin: Help our local non-profits

 

 

 

 

Local Weather